Running Around

“I wake to sleep and take my waking slow
I learn by going where I need to go….”

Sometimes love is all it takes. Sometimes its everything else. Who is to say what is right and what is not?
I have finally buried the ghosts of the past.

Dear Sod aka K, you are nothing but a blur now..and I know that this will break your ego’s stride, so to borrow from a certain Mr Bogart – Frankly my dear…I don’t give a damn!

Obligatory New Yearie post will take a while coz right now I am running around like a headless chicken for reasons best known to me.
Transcript copies to be made and couriered.
Exams to take.
Bags to pack.
And once all of that is done …one very long trans-atlantic flight to brave!
All of this in the next 5 months.

Keep fingers, toes and other extremities(ew!) crossed for me.

Thanks.

Weird sort of nostalgia creeping in..

Parting Note

To,
He(Who Must Not Be Named)

Dance with me while time is yet slow,
Clocks run faster far than you know

~ by iconoplastic on January 15, 2008.

One Response to “Running Around”

  1. Hahaha@Dear Sod aka K

    You are killing me ..oh “Confused Child”..

    :))))

Leave a Reply

 
