Turn On. Tune In. Do Something..

Relax your mind, let cha conscious be free
Ya now rollin with the sounds of the BBE

You know of those days when everything around is so completely fucked up that you just cant help grinning through the possibility of million dollar losses a client might suffer coz well, its just too awesome-ly funny.

Today is one such day.

Ever since I rid  myself of the man-whore, I have realized that I have been feeling too good for my own health.

And also that I dont mind starting posts with P. Diddy lyrics. But seriously who needs depth when you can dance.. Hah!

“Anywhere I appear, they all stop and stare”

Yup, yup, yup.

And later next month, chattai huts beckon.

~ by iconoplastic on August 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
