The I in Ire

A deftly lingering irritation. A few hummable strands of musiqa. Distances get closer and I restart the process of ducking hoops of fire. I havent seen in him in a long time. I think of him for every conscious moment I breathe and every thought creates spirals of boundless and monstrous energy to do something. However something is not a finite possiblity at this point in time. I am fairly well chained to a persevering wall in the Hall of impeccable fucking silence. A helot to emotional drudgery. To work on self is a mammoth task.

The List

Bic Runga – Sway

Ellis Marsalis/Branford Marsalis -Laura

Marc Cary – Dedicated to You

Mina Agossi – Well, you needn’t(Acquired taste)

Cassandra Wilson – Fragile(Remarkable cover)

The Lemonheads – My drug buddy

Dar Williams – After All

Kris Delmhorst – Words fail you

~ by iconoplastic on May 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
