Three Things

3 books

  • The Penelopiad – Margaret Atwood
  • Dragon’s Teeth – Upton Sinclair
  • The Women’s Room- Marilyn French

3 albums

  • How to save a life – The Fray
  • Infiniment – Jacques Brel
  • Yes, Virgina – The Dresden Dolls

3 movies

  • Sugar – It’s interesting. Don’t judge me.
  • The Inflitrator – Again.
  • The Virgin Suicides – Again.

3 thoughts

  • God, buy a barometer.
  • Macaca, please!
  • Yes, he is wearing pink today.

You read it. You do it.

Updated: I want him. I really do.

~ by iconoplastic on October 16, 2006.

4 Responses to “Three Things”

  1. I want him too!!
    😦

  2. happy diwali, mon cher! 😉
    i believe the penelopiad is an XXXcellent book.

  3. It is a great book. I adore her.
    And happy Deepawali to you too..
    Muah!(cheesy me)

  4. update reqd pumpy!! rave and rant and show me exciting things (err.. no puns). lets do a series on pratchett??

Leave a Reply

 
