Black Nazi?

Disturbing Irony.

So I have had excessive free time and rummaging through Boston Globe’s website(that and my penchant for prehistorical news items) in about 15 minutes flat, I was staring at this neo-nazi’s face. His story doesn’t deserve the bandwidth I (am) might be allowing it. However, after reading it and renting American History X(again!)I am a little nauseated and flabbergasted by the kind of choices “intelligent” people make. So, I shall go throw up and you can digress about this fairly old story that seems to make a lot of sense in the current day scenario of the widening racial divide that threatens to engulf the “human” civilization.

Why do we do the things that we do??

p.s.: I, too, am biracial. Where do I buy my sack of ammonium nitrate and a copy of Feneris wolf or, alternatively, Gardening and Heredity?

~ by iconoplastic on September 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
